Close

We've updated our personal data policies and Fair Processing Notice and you can read them here.

Buying or selling a business? Contact our team 0800 730 048
Search for a business Search for a business

Contacts France

The quickest way to contact our staff or reach or services in France


 

CONSULTANCY & VALUATION


 









Soazig Drais
Associate Director - Consultancy & Valuation 
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 87
+33 (0)6 63 06 61 31

soazig.drais@christie.com

e-bouquet-014-400x400.jpg
Eloïse Bouquet
Senior Consultant 
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 72
+33 (0)6 40 99 60 96

eloise.bouquet@christie.com


j-r-bartoli-025-400x400.jpg
Jean-Romain Bartoli
Consultant 
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 81
+33 (0)6 33 35 76 74

jean-romain.bartoli@christie.com
 

TRANSACTIONS

a-morcaut-012-400x400.jpg

Alexis Morcaut
Associate - Transactions & Investments France & Belgium
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 88
+33 (0)6 76 66 73 25

alexis.morcaut@christie.com
 

 

Marie Fauvel
Analyst Development - Transactions France
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 72
+33 (0)7 72 00 54 56
marie.fauvel@christie.com


 

Aix-en-Provence office


t-krynen-017-400x400.jpg
Thomas Krynen
Area manager for South-Eastern France
+33 (0) 7 72 00 53 85
thomas.krynen@christie.com

t-lebray-024-400x400.jpg
Thibault Lebray
Négotiator
+33 (0) 4 88 78 21 76
+33 (0) 6 67 13 13 03
thibault.lebray@christie.com
 

Bordeaux office

y-vittoz-004-400x400.jpg
Yoann Vittoz
Area manager for South-Western France
+33 (0)5 40 25 36 37
+33 (0)6 63 97 89 43

yoann.vittoz@christie.com


Hugo_Chapert_400.jpg
Hugo Chapert
Negotiator
+33 (0)6 44 26 03 73
Hugo.chapert@christie.com


Lyon office


a-Passaquay-400x400.jpg
Aurélien Passaquay
Junior Hotel Negotiator for Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne, Franche-Comté
+33 (0)6 30 70 44 50
aurelien.passaquay@christie.com


Paris office

j-c-charolle-006-400x400.jpg
Jean-Christophe Charolle
Area manager for North-Eastern France and Paris / Ile-de-France regions
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 84
+33 (0)6 13 38 77 34

jean-christophe.charolle@christie.com
 

Rennes office


e-aubree-015-400x400.jpg
Emmanuel Aubrée
Area manager for North-Western France 
+33 (0)2 99 59 83 32
+33 (0)6 50 12 05 76

emmanuel.aubree@christie.com
 
 

COMMUNICATION & EVENTS

 
c-schouteeten-035-400x400.jpg
Catherine Schouteeten
Communication & Event manager
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 79
+33 (0)6 47 48 24 70
catherine.schouteeten@christie.com
 

ADMINISTRATION

Arielle Bouzaglo
Office Manager
+33 (0)1 53 96 72 72
arielle.bouzaglo@christie.com